Members

HFT auf Facebook      HFT auf Twitter   HFT auf Youtube   HFT und Snapchat

Prof. Dr. Tobias Popović
Head of CSEM
T +49 (0)711 8926 2962
tobias.popovic@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Andrea Lochmahr
Head of CSEM
T +49 (0)711 8926 2970
andrea.lochmahr@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Katrin Allmendinger
T +49 (0)711 8926 2902
katrin.allmendinger@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Thomas Bäumer
T +49 (0)711 8926 2304
thomas.baeumer@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Stephanie Huber
T +49 (0)711 8926 2318
stephanie.huber@hft-stuttgart.de

Prof. Dr. Patrick Müller
T +49 (0)711 8926 2858
patrick.mueller@hft-stuttgart.de

Andreas Schmitt, M.Sc.
Research Associate
T +49 (0)711 8926 2973
andreas.schmitt@hft-stuttgart.de

Antje Bretzmann M.A.
Research Associate
T +49 (0)711 8926 2361
antje.bretzmann@hft-stuttgart.de

M. Eng. Franziska Bantle
Research Associate
T +49 (0)711 8926 xxx
franziska.bantle@hft-stuttgart.de