Contact

HFT auf Facebook      HFT auf Twitter   HFT auf Youtube   HFT und Snapchat

Director Institute for Applied Research (IAF)

Prof. Dr. habil Ursula Eicker
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2831
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de

Managing Director IAF

Dr. Dirk Pietruschka
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2674
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de

Administration IAF

Katharina Orth
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2347
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
katharina.orth@hft-stuttgart.de

Office IAF

Christa Arnold
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2676
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
christa.arnold@hft-stuttgart.de

Research management IAF

Dr. Nina Ehresmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2956
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
nina.ehresmann@hft-stuttgart.de

Sarah Larsen-Vefring M.A.
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2504
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
sarah.larsen-vefring@hft-stuttgart.de

Dr. Gabriele Erhardt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2336
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
gabriele.erhardt@hft-stuttgart.de

Marine Paichard, Dipl.-Soz.Wiss. (on parental leave)
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2504
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
marine.paichard@hft-stuttgart.de

Research Coordination Faculty C

Dr. Anja Ernst
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2508
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2553
anja.ernst@hft-stuttgart.de

Mail Address

Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Institut für Angewandte Forschung
Schellingstraße 24
70174 Stuttgart

Visiting Address

Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Institut für Angewandte Forschung
Bau 7
Kienestraße 41 (Corner Schloßstraße)