Professors

HFT auf Facebook      HFT auf Twitter   HFT auf Youtube   HFT und Snapchat

Name and Contact Centre and Focus
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerrit Austen
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2348
gerrit.austen@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Applied Geodesy
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Baumann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2830
peter.baumann@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Urban Water Management
Prof. Dr. Thomas Bäumer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2304
thomas.baeumer@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Andreas Beck
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2677
andreas.beck@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Focus:
Thermal Building Physics
Prof. Markus Binder
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2919
markus.binder@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Integral Architecture
Focus:
Prof. Volkmar Bleicher
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2739
volkmar.bleicher@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Integral Architecture
Focus:
Material Science / Building Physics
Prof. Dr. Uta Bronner
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2859
uta.bronner@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Volker Coors
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2708
volker.coors@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
3D Geoinformation Systems, Geo Databases, Geovisualisation, Mesh Compression
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jan Cremers
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2620
jan.cremers@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Integral Architecture
Focus:
Building Technologies, Integral Architecture, Membrane Technologies
Prof. Dr. Karl Georg Degen
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2795
karl.degen@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof Marcus Deininger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2712
marcus.deininger@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. habil. Ursula Eicker
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2831
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Focus:
Solar Heating and Cooling, Building Simulation and Automation
Prof. Dr. Roland Franz Erben
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2319
roland.erben@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Heinz-Martin Fischer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2839
heinz-martin.fischer@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Focus:
Acoustics, Noise Insulation
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lutz Gaspers
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2833
lutz.gaspers@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Norbert Geuder
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2342
norbert.geuder@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. rer. Nat. Gabriele Grassegger-Schön
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2776
gabriele.grassegger@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Building Materials,Construction Chemicals, Structural Damage
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Gülch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2610
eberhard.guelch@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Automation in Digital Photogrammetry, Image Understanding, Image Recognition
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eberhard Gülch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2610
eberhard.guelch@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Automation in digital photogrammetric systems, image interpretation, pattern recognition
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Hahn
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2560
michael.hahn@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Navigation, LIDAR, E-commerce, 3D City Models, Location Based Services
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Heiner Hartmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2605
heiner.hartmann@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Georg Hauer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2509
georg.hauer@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Joachim Hirschner
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2343
joachim.hirschner@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Oliver Höß
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2984
oliver.hoess@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Stephanie Huber
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2318
stephanie.huber@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Rainer Kettemann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2608
rainer.kettemann@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Interoperability, Geodata, Geoinformation Systems, Integration of GPS and GIS
Prof. Dr. Stefan Knauth
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2966
stefan.knauth@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Anselm Knebusch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2654
anselm.knebusch@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Engineering lectures
Prof. Dr. Andrea Lochmahr
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2970
andrea.lochmahr@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Prof. Andreas Loeffler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2591
andreas.loeffler@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Integral Architecture
Focus:
Climate-optimised Architecture and Building Technology
Prof. Dr. Gero Lückemeyer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2519
gero.lueckemeyer@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Kathy Meiss
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2848
kathy.meiss@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Statics, strength of materials, prestressed concrete, bridge building
Prof. Dr. Wolfram Mollenkopf
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2768
wolfram.mollenkopf@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Christof Mosler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2553
christof.mosler@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Business Informatics, IT Management
Prof. Dr. Melanie Mühlberger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2767
melanie.muehlberger@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Patrick Müller
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 +49 (0)711 8926 2858
patrick.mueller@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Müßigmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2506
uwe.muessigmann@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Norkauer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2689
axel.norkauer@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Padó
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2811
ulrike.pado@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Tobias Popović
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2962
tobias.popovic@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Economics and Management
Focus:
Corporate Finance, Capital Markets, Responsible Finance, Sustainable Investments, Cooperative Structures and Networks, Risk Management
Prof. Dr. Paul Rawiel
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2529
paul.rawiel@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Sensors, Deformation Analysis, Navigation, Indoor Tracking Systems, Process Information Systems
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Markus Schmidt
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2778
markus.schmidt@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
PPP Infrastructure, Life-Cycle Costs
Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Schröder
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2612
dietrich.schroeder@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Geodesy and Applied Informatics
Focus:
Geoinformation Systems, Databases, Geodata and Process Modelling
Prof. Dr. Bastian Schröter
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2371
bastian.schroeter@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Energy Technology
Focus:
Energy Technology
Prof. Dr. Jan Seedorf
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2801
jan.seedorf@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christina Simon-Philipp
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2616
christina.simon@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Sustainable Urban Development
Focus:
urban regeneration, urban development, promotion programmes, urban planning, residential construction
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Elke Sohn
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2890
elke.sohn@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Integral Architecture
Focus:
Architectural history and architectural theory
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dieter Uckelmann
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2632
dieter.uckelmann@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Ursula Voß
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2814
ursula.voss@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Applied mathematics
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Silvia Weber
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2871
silvia.weber@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
further research
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Annegret Weng
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2730
annegret.weng@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Prof. Dr. Nicola Wolpert
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2697
nicola.wolpert@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Informatics and Mathematics for Industrial Applications
Focus:
Geometry and industrial applications, efficient geometric algorithms
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Berndt Zeitler
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2507
berndt.zeitler@hft-stuttgart.de
Centre:
Centre for Acoustic and Thermal Building Physics
Focus: