Management

Projektleitung und Partnerschaftssprecherin
Prof. Dr. habil. Ursula Eicker
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2831
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de

Partnerschaftssprecher der Industrie
Werner Steiner (Robert Bosch GmbH)
Telefon: +49 (0) 711 811 42600
werner.steiner@de.bosch.com

Geschäftsführung
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2674
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
Projektmanagement
Dr. Nina Ehresmann
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2336
nina.ehresmann@hft-stuttgart.de

Projektmanagement
Maximilian Haag M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2359
maximilian.haag@hft-stuttgart.de

Projektmanagement
Annette Kunz-Engesser Dipl.-Ing. (FH), M.Eng.
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2792
annette.kunz-engesser@hft-stuttgart.de

Innovationsmanagement
Andreas Otte M.Sc.
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2741
andreas.otte@hft-stuttgart.de

Personal
Katharina Orth MBA
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2341
katharina.orth@hft-stuttgart.de
Finanzmanagement
Maria Kouineli
Telefon: +49 (0)711 8926 2865
maria.kouineli@hft-stuttgart.de