Studiengangsteam

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Jürgen Aldinger
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2735
juergen.aldinger@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum 3.01, Breitscheidstraße 5

 

Sekretariat

Marion Baldrich
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2635
marion.baldrich@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum 3.03, Breitscheidstraße 5

Akademische Mitarbeiterin

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Claudia Berner
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2829
claudia.berner@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum 3.03, Breitscheidstraße 5

Akademische Mitarbeiterin

Karin Kazinczy, B.A.
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2722
karin.kazinczy@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum 3.03, Breitscheidstraße 5

Akademische Mitarbeiterin, IMIAD

Meral Yurdakul, M.A.
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2883
meral.yurdakul@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum 3.04, Breitscheidstraße 5

Schreinermeister

Romano Bianchi
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2933
romano.bianchi@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum U1.41, Breitscheidstraße 5

Schreinermeister

Willi Mauch
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2934
willi.mauch@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum U1.41, Breitscheidstraße 5

Technischer Mitarbeiter

Dipl. Des. (FH) Carl Holger Bitterberg
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2933
holger.bitterberg@hft-stuttgart.de
Bau 8, Raum U1.41, Breitscheidstraße 5