Mitarbeiter

Bachelor-Studiengang KlimaEngineering

Ute Burger

Sekretärin
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2590
ute.burger@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/2.03

Isabelle de Longueville-Coutant

Schreinerin, Modellbauerin
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2921
isabelle.coutant@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 4/U09.1

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Michael Hoschek

Fakultätsmanager
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2592
michael.hoschek@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/2.04

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Inken Mende

Akademische Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2306
inken.mende@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/3.25

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Britta Schippel

Studienberatung
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2729
britta.schippel@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/1.29

Philip Spoun

Schreiner, Holztechniker
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2921
philip.spoun@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 4/U09.1

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Patricia Stetter

Studienberatung
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2537
patricia.stetter@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/1.29

Dipl.- Ing. (FH) Albert Stöcker

Techn. Leiter Fakultät Architektur und Gestaltung
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2598
albert.stoecker@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/2.06

Stefanka Vasileva, B.A.

Akademische Mitarbeiterin
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2855
stefanka.vasileva@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/3.25

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Nicole Wanner, M.A.

Technische Angestellte
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2531
nicole.wanner@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 8/2.07