Mitarbeiterinnen / Mitarbeiter

Bachelor-Studiengang Bauphysik (Akustik und Energietechnik)

Christa Arnold << Studiengangs-Sekretariat
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2676
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2761
christa.arnold@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 3 / 120
Christa Arnold
Andreas Biesinger <<
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2845
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
andreas.biesinger@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 034
Andreas Biesinger
Doris Buck <<
Dipl.-Phys.

Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2986
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2761
doris.buck@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 3 / 123
Doris Buck
Andreas Drechsler <<
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Akustik / Schallschutz
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2879
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2762
andreas.drechsler@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 113
Andreas Drechsler
Tobias Erhart <<
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2601
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
tobias.erhart@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 106
 
Dr. Volker Fux <<

Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2543
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2761
volker.fux@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 3 / 121
Volker Fux
Ruben Pesch <<
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)
Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2981
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 012
 
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka <<

Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2674
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2698
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 032
Dirk Pietruschka
Andreas Ruff <<
Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Akustik / Schallschutz
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2881
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2762
andreas.ruff@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 115
Andreas Ruff
Dr. Jochen Scheck <<

Akustik / Schallschutz
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2866
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2762
jochen.scheck@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 112
Jochen Scheck
Martin Schneider <<
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.(FH)

Akustik / Schallschutz
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2836
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2762
martin.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 7 / 115
Martin Schneider
Peter Wirsching <<
M. Sc.
Thermische Bauphysik
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2373
Fax +49 (0)711 8926 2761
peter.wirsching@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum: 3 / 123
Peter Wirsching