Staff

bild_fachgruppe-vg.jpg Fachgruppe Vermessung und Geoinformatik / Geodäsie

Links

HFT auf Facebook      HFT auf Twitter   HFT auf Youtube   HFT und Snapchat

Fields of Study Geomatics

Bachelor Surveying and Geoinformatics, Bachelor Informationlogistics,
Master Surveying, Master Photogrammetry and Geoinformatics


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beate Baur

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2709
beate.baur@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/110

Simon Freund B.Sc.

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2790
simon.freund@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/150

Hildegard Gooss

Sekretariat
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2606
hildegard.gooss@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/109 (Mo-Do / Mon-Thu)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roland Hahn

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2551
roland.hahn@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Hepperle

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2604
joerg.hepperle@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/110 (vormittags / ante meridiem)

Elisabeth Kraxner B.Sc.

Studienberatung
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2311
elisabeth.kraxner@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/241

Matthias Reuß

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2315
matthias.reuss@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Maria Rialli

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
maria.rialli@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Roth

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2510
matthias.roth@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/111

Patrick Woll M.Eng.

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
patrick.woll@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Manuel Weidner

Geodätisches Messlabor
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2648
manuel.weidner@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/023