Hochschule für Technik
Stuttgart
Schellingstraße 24
D-70174 Stuttgart
T +49 (0)711 8926 0
F +49 (0)711 8926 2666
www.hft-stuttgart.de
info@hft-stuttgart.de

Staff

Fields of Study Geomatics

Bachelor Surveying and Geoinformatics, Bachelor Informationlogistics,
Master Surveying, Master Photogrammetry and Geoinformatics


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beate Baur

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2709
beate.baur@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/110

Simon Freund B.Sc.

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2790
simon.freund@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/150

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roland Hahn

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2551
roland.hahn@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Hepperle

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2604
joerg.hepperle@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/110 (vormittags / ante meridiem)

Susanne Hilligardt

Sekretariat
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2606
susanne.hilligardt@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/109

Elisabeth Kraxner B.Sc.

Studienberatung
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2311
elisabeth.kraxner@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/241

Matthias Reuß

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2315
matthias.reuss@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Maria Rialli

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
maria.rialli@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Roth

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2510
matthias.roth@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/111

Nicola Schuckert B.Sc.

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2394
nicola.schuckert@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Eckhardt Vieweger B.Eng.

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
eckhardt.vieweger@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Manuel Weidner

Geodätisches Messlabor
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2648
manuel.weidner@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/023