Student union



Further information is available only in German. Please switch to the German site.
HFT auf Facebook      HFT auf Twitter   HFT auf Youtube   HFT und Snapchat

The Allgemeine Studierenden Ausschuss (AStA) is the Student Union, that is the students’ mouthpiece for the university. Officially, the AStA consists of six students, who were selected into the senate for one year, and their representatives.

Franziska Schirmer further supports the AStA as secretary.


Franziska Schirmer
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2444
Room 1/011

Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2644
Opening hours Monday–Thursday 11:00–15:00
Room 1/011