IT-Online Services

Tasks performed by the IT-Online Services department

The IT-Online Services department (IT-O) is responsible for all issues related to the internet, web design, e-learning, automated lecture recording and the university’s email system. IT-O is also responsible for a variety of online applications which provide students and teaching staff with 24/7 support in areas ranging from online registration and lecture timetables to examination management.

Contact

Online Service Mailadress Help
E-Mail
mail.hft-stuttgart.de
ist@hft-stuttgart.de (Problems with access)
exchange@hft-stuttgart.de
Help Mail
Moodle (E-Learning)
moodle.hft-stuttgart.de
ist@hft-stuttgart.de (Problems with access)
moodle@hft-stuttgart.de
 
Campus-Management-System
Lecture timetable, Raumbuchung
lsf.hft-stuttgart.de
lsfmaster@hft-stuttgart.de  
Online-Functions
Exam registration, Re-enrolment, Print attestation
qismaster@hft-stuttgart.de  
Confluence (Wiki)
confluence.hft-stuttgart.de
confluence@hft-stuttgart.de Help Confluence
Lecture recording videoportal@hft-stuttgart.de  
Infoscreens infopoint@hft-stuttgart.de  
Homepage homepage@hft-stuttgart.de (Inhalt)
webmaster@hft-stuttgart.de
(Technik)
 
EvaSys (Evaluation) evaluation@hft-stuttgart.de (Technik)  
Shibboleth shibboleth-support@hft-stuttgart.de  
HFT-App app@hft-stuttgart.de  
ownCloud
cloud.hft-stuttgart.de
ist@hft-stuttgart.de (Inhalt)
webmaster@hft-stuttgart.de
(Technik)
 

Head of IT-Online Services

Lutz Faber
Phone +49(0)711 8926 2937
lutz.faber@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/052

Address

Information Center
IT-Online Services
Hochschule für Technik Stuttgart
Schellingstraße 24
70174 Stuttgart

Shipping address
Schloßstraße 26
70174 Stuttgart