Mitglieder

Professoren
Kontakt Kompetenzen
Prof. Dr. Andreas Beck
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2677
andreas.beck@hft-stuttgart.de
Thermische Bauphysik
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Berndt Zeitler
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2839
berndt.zeitler@hft-stuttgart.de
Akustik, Schallschutz
Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Phys. Doris Buck
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2986
doris.buck@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Drechsler
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2879
andreas.drechsler@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Lee
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2542
alexander.lee@hft-stuttgart.de
B.Sc. Oswald Frank
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2788
oswald.frank@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Steffi Reinhold
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2756
steffi.reinhold@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Ruff
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2881
andreas.ruff@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Jochen Scheck
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2866
jochen.scheck@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Schneider
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2836
martin.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de