Mitarbeiter

Professoren
Kontakt Kompetenzen
Prof. Dr. habil. Ursula Eicker
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2831
ursula.eicker@hft-stuttgart.de
Solares Heizen und Kühlen, Gebäudesimulation und -automation
Prof. Dr. Bastian Schröter
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2371
bastian.schroeter@hft-stuttgart.de
Energietechnik
Mitarbeiter
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Biesinger
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2845
andreas.biesinger@hft-stuttgart.de
B.Eng. Pirmin Boch
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2378
pirmin.boch@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Michael Bossert
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2876
michael.bossert@hft-stuttgart.de
MEM, MPA Lisa Botero Thumm
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2926
lisa.botero@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. B.Eng. Reiner Braun
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2958
reiner.braun@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Marcus Brennenstuhl
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2647
marcus.brennenstuhl@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Kristina Brucker
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2372
kristina.brucker@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Mariela Cotrado Sehgelmeble
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2981
mariela.cotrado@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Eric Duminil
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2474
eric.duminil@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Gabriele Erhardt
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2336
gabriele.erhardt@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Tobias Erhart
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2601
tobias.erhart@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Petra Fischbach
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2875
petra.fischbach@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Gürlich
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2339
daniel.guerlich@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Maximilian Haag
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2359
maximilian.haag@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Huber
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2685
martin.huber@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Ahmed Hussein
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2595
ahmed.hussein@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Eng., Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Annette Kunz-Engesser
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2792
annette.kunz-engesser@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Alexandra Mittelstädt
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2375
alexandra.mittelstaedt@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Dirk Monien
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2781
dirk.monien@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Eng. Pilar Monsalvete Álvarez de Uribarri
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2317
pilar.monsalvete@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Muthalagappan Narayanan
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2832
muthalagappan.narayanan@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Tina Päßler
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2854
tina.paessler@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Ruben Pesch
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2981
ruben.pesch@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Dirk Pietruschka
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2674
dirk.pietruschka@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Ursula Pietzsch
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2888
ursula.pietzsch@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Johannes Schmidt
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2378
johannes.schmidt@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Andreas Schmitt
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2973
andreas.schmitt@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing. Dietrich Schneider
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2489
dietrich.schneider@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. rer. nat. Jürgen Schumacher
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2840
juergen.schumacher@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Jonas Stave
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2782
jonas.stave@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Rafal Strzalka
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2889
rafal.strzalka@hft-stuttgart.de
Dr. Aneta Strzalka
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2982
aneta.strzalka@hft-stuttgart.de
Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Andreas Trinkle
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2567
andreas.trinkle@hft-stuttgart.de
M.A. Van Malcolm Yadack
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2957
malcolm.yadack@hft-stuttgart.de
M.Sc. Maryam Zirak
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2950
maryam.zirak@hft-stuttgart.de