Wirtschaftsabteilung

Leitung

Ulrich Maile
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2614
ulrich.maile@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/223

Referat Personal und Organisation

Leitung
Ulrich Maile
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2614
ulrich.maile@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/223

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Linda Hackner
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2521
linda.hackner@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/207

Claudia Halbach
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2684
claudia.halbach@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/221

Heike Meyle
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2456
heike.meyle@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/226

Sara Porada
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2672
sara.porada@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/201

Heidi Schmidt
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2331
heidi.schmidt@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/207

Bernd Sikler
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2817
bernd.sikler@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/201

Anette Vogel
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2947
anette.vogel@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/221

Referat Finanzen

Leitung
Uwe Sauerbrey
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2670
uwe.sauerbrey@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/224.2

Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter

Jonathan Halm, Controlling
jonathan.halm@hft-stuttgart.de
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2893
Raum 1/231

Daniel Haslbeck
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2360
daniel.haslbeck@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/230

Gaye Isik
Leiterin Zahlstelle
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2974
gaye.isik@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/224.1

Maria Kouineli
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2865
maria.kouineli@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/230

Katharina Orth
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2341
katharina.orth@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/226

Cornelia Schendel
Telefon +49 (0)711 8926 2671
cornelia.schendel@hft-stuttgart.de
Raum 1/224.1