Staff

Photogrammetry and Geoinformatics (Master)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Beate Baur

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2709
beate.baur@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/111

B. Eng. Theofilos Chatzilazarou,

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
theofilos.chatzilazarou@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Dr. Anja Ernst

Research Coordinator
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2508
anja.ernst@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/369

Simon Freund

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2790
simon.freund@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/212

Hildegard Gooss

Secretary
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2606
hildegard.gooss@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/109 (Mo-Do / Mon-Thu)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Roland Hahn

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2551
roland.hahn@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Jörg Hepperle

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2604
joerg.hepperle@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/120 (vormittags / ante meridiem)

M. Sc. Barbara Paschmionka

Head of Study Field Surveying
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2510
barbara.paschmionka@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/110

Matthias Reuß

Technical Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2315
matthias.reuss@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/181

B. Eng. Steven Seiter

Academic Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2613
steven.seiter@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 2/148

Manuel Weidner

Technical Staff
Phone +49 (0)711 8926 2648
manuel.weidner@hft-stuttgart.de
Room 1/023